## NORWICH CITY COUNCIL Election of a Councillor for the Bowthorpe Ward STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 5th May 2016 for the Bowthorpe Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Burgess James Edward	5 Glenda Road, Norwich, NR5 0AX	The Conservative Party Candidate	Daniel Edward Elmer(P), Julie E Summers(S)	
Button Sally Ann	19 Portway Square, Norwich, NR2 4QQ	Labour Party	Josephine A Storie(P), David R Briggs(S)	
Carter Helen	104 Stafford Street, Norwich, NR2 3BG	The Green Party	Noel C Debbage(P), Bruce W Jermy(S)	
Malinowski Yan Leon	60 Earlham Grove, Norwich, NR5 8DT	Liberal Democrats	Kraig Watson(P), Caroline E Tayler(S)	
Newton Michelle	26 West Road, Norwich, NR5 0NE	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Andrew Hillsley(P), James N Rouse(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Friday, 08 April 2016

Laura McGillivray Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH