NORWICH CITY COUNCIL Election of a Councillor for the Lakenham Ward STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 5th May 2016 for the Lakenham Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Cutler Emily Rachel	4 Trix Road, Norwich, NR2 2HB	Liberal Democrats	Lynda D Thain(P), Francis R Rodi(S)	
Emmens Steve	18 Keyes Road, Norwich, NR1 2JX	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Diane Anstie(P), David A Anstie(S)	
Hull Christopher Antony	9 Mendham Close, Norwich, NR1 2JU	The Green Party	Darran K Biles(P), Lenny Neale- Krommenhoek(S)	
Manning Patrick John Paul	59 City Road, Norwich, NR1 3AS	Labour Party	Keith M Driver(P), Hayley J Goodson(S)	
Wiltshire Andrew Roy	13 Cardinal Close, Norwich, NR9 5EW	The Conservative Party Candidate	Carl Thomas(P), Mark J Shephard(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Friday, 08 April 2016

Laura McGillivray Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH