NORWICH CITY COUNCIL Election of a Councillor for the Mile Cross Ward STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 5th May 2016 for the Mile Cross Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Dymoke Thomas Antony Marmion	57 Hemming Way, Norwich, NR3 2AF	Liberal Democrats	Iowna J Lester(P), Michael G Tooley(S)	
Fisher John Frederick	88 Yarmouth Road, Norwich, NR7 0QZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	David H Drysdale(P), Amanda Louise Bonura(S)	
Rowell David	87 Bowers Avenue, Norwich, NR3 2PJ	The UK Independence Party (UKIP)	David M Rowell(P), Grant J Hill(S)	
Shaw Lisa Jayne	48 Bignold Road, Norwich, NR3 2QY	The Green Party	Sandra Y Edwards(P), Alan G Edwards(S)	
Thomas Vivien	6 Northumberland Street, Norwich, NR2 4EZ	Labour Party	Brenda I Gayton(P), Ralph E Gayton(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Friday, 08 April 2016

Laura McGillivray Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH