## NORWICH CITY COUNCIL Election of a Councillor for the Mancroft Ward STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 5th May 2016 for the Mancroft Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Ball Michael	18 Nile Street, Norwich, NR2 4JT	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Michael J Ball(P), Dennis Charles Folkard(S)	
Chapman Amanda	136 Mousehold Street, Norwich, NR3 1PG	The Green Party	Simeon Jackson(P), James Stephen Davis(S)	
Crisp Thomas Richard	11a Grove Avenue, Norwich, NR1 2QB	Liberal Democrats	Melvyn Harold Elias(P), Patricia M Lithgow(S)	
Fullman David	115 Somerleyton Gardens, Norwich, NR2 2BP	Labour Party	Marion F Maxwell(P), Christine Janet Herries(S)	
Waller Joshua Paul Francis	Suffolk Terrace, Block C, Room 12A, University Of East Anglia, Norwich, NR4 7TJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Janet E Mann(P), Rita A Fuller(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Friday, 08 April 2016

Laura McGillivray Returning Officer

NORWICH CITY COUNCIL CITY HALL NORWICH NR2 1NH

Published and printed by Laura McGillivray, Returning Officer, NORWICH CITY COUNCIL, CITY HALL, NORWICH, NR2 1NH